Jason Derulo announces 2014 Australian tour

1 min read

International superstar Jason Derulo has announced that he will return to Australia in 2014 for his Tattoos tour.

The tour will kick off in April and wind up in May, seeing Derulo visit every capital city, as well as Canberra and Newcastle.

Derulo’s third studio album, Tattoos, was released this month and includes his massive singles ‘The Other Side’ and ‘Talk Dirty’, which debuted in the top spot of the ARIA singles charts.

At just 24, Jason Derulo has sold over 25 million singles worldwide and won awards for his music.

He sold out his 2009 Australian tour and will be back for more next year, bigger and better than ever.

Don’t miss out on what will undoubtedly be a pop music experience to remember!

Jason Derulo tour dates and details:

Saturday 26 April – Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tuesday 29 April – Royal Theatre, Canberra
Thursday 1 May – Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle
Saturday 3 May – Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Monday 5 May – Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney
Thursday 8 May – Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Saturday 10 May – Perth Arena, Perth

Live Nation members can access a pre-sale from 3pm Tuesday 8 October until 5pm Wednesday 9 October

Ticketek members can access a pre-sale from 10am to 10pm Thursday 10 October

Tickets on general sale 10am Friday 11 October from livenation.com.au

Written By

It's a groupie's dream come true!

spice-world

Spice Girls lyrics: they're a part of us, etched into our brains since childhood.

He is the champion.