Katy Perry announces Australian Prismatic tour

1 min read

Katy Perry’s The Prismatic World Tour presented by Telstra Thanks is finally here in Australia! 

Playing a MASSIVE 23 shows during her time in Australia, Katy Perry's Prismatic tour is the biggest Australian tour of the year!

If you've got your tickets to see Katy Perry in concert, be sure to dress up and show your inner KatyCat!

Katy Perry tour dates and details:

Friday 7 November | Perth Arena, Perth
Saturday 8 November | Perth Arena, Perth
Tuesday 11 November | Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Wednesday 12 November | Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Friday 14 November | Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Saturday 15 November | Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tuesday 18 November | Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Wednesday 19 November | Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Friday 21 November | Allphones Arena, Sydney
Saturday 22 November | Allphones Arena, Sydney
Monday 24 November | Allphones Arena, Sydney
Tuesday 25 November | Allphones Arena, Sydney

Thursday 27 November | Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Friday 28 November | Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane 
Sunday 30 November | Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Monday 1 December | Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Thursday 4 December | Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Saturday 6 December | Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne 

Sunday 7 December | Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne 
Wednesday 10 December | Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne 
Friday 12 December | Allphones Arena, Sydney 
Saturday 13 December | 
Allphones Arena, Sydney 
Monday 15 December | Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
 

Tickets on sale NOW ticketek.com.au or 132 849

 

Written By Nova Boy

The former Disney star and current pop culture Queen has announced three shows down under this August and we can't wait!

coldplay australian tour december

The supremely talented, #1 charting band COLDPLAY are set to thrill Australian fans this December.

Taylor Swift just OWNED SYDNEY!